June
  • 30 Jun, Thursday, 10am: Quran Workshop in Persian (online)
  • 30 Jun, Thursday, 4pm: Sufi Meditation Session (online)
July
  • 3 Jul, Sunday, 3pm: Sufi Chi Class (online)
  • 3 Jul, Sunday, 4pm: Quran Workshop (online)
  • 7 Jul, Thursday, 10am: Healing Workshop in Persian (online)
  • 7 Jul, Thursday, 4pm: Sufi Meditation Session (online)
  • 10 Jul, Sunday, 3pm: Sufi Chi Class (online)
  • 14 Jul, Thursday, 10am: Self-Realization Workshop in Persian (online)
  • 14 Jul, Thursday, 4pm: Sufi Meditation Session (online)
  • 16 Jul, Saturday, 10:30am-1:30pm: Sufi Healing OPEN DAY, Houston, Texas 77056. Call/text 281-451-4854 for more information
  • 17 Jul, Sunday, 3pm: Sufi Chi Class (online)
  • 17 Jul, Sunday, 4pm: Quran Workshop (online)
  • 21 Jul, Thursday, 10am: Quran Workshop in Persian (online)
  • 21 Jul, Thursday, 4pm: Sufi Meditation Session (online)
  • 24 Jul, Sunday, 3pm: Sufi Chi Class (online)
  • 28 Jul, Thursday, 10am: Healing Workshop in Persian (online)
  • 28 Jul, Thursday, 4pm: Sufi Meditation Session (online)
  • 30 Jul, Saturday, 11am-4pm: Sufi Healing OPEN DAY, Manchester, M4 1HQ. Call/text 07432-119152 for more information
  • 31 Jul, Sunday, 3pm: Sufi Chi Class (online)
  • 31 Jul, Sunday, 4pm: Quran Workshop (online)
August
  • 4 Aug, Thursday, 10am: Self-Realization Workshop in Persian (online)
  • 4 Aug, Thursday, 4pm: Sufi Meditation Session (online)
  • 7 Aug, Sunday, 3pm: Sufi Chi Class (online)
  • 11 Aug, Thursday, 10am: Quran Workshop in Persian (online)
  • 11 Aug, Thursday, 4pm: Sufi Meditation Session (online)
  • 14 Aug, Sunday, 3pm: Sufi Chi Class (online)
  • 14 Aug, Sunday, 4pm: Quran Workshop (online)
  • 18 Aug, Thursday, 10am: Healing Workshop in Persian (online)
  • 18 Aug, Thursday, 4pm: Sufi Meditation Session (online)
  • 21 Aug, Sunday, 3pm: Sufi Chi Class (online)
  • 25 Aug, Thursday, 10am: Self-Realization Workshop in Persian (online)
  • 25 Aug, Thursday, 4pm: Sufi Meditation Session (online)
  • 28 Aug, Sunday, 3pm: Sufi Chi Class (online)
  • 28 Aug, Sunday, 4pm: Quran Workshop (online)
September
  • 01 Sep, Thursday, 10am: Quran Workshop in Persian (online)
  • 01 Sep, Thursday, 4pm: Sufi Meditation Session (online)
  • 04 Sep, Sunday, 3pm: Sufi Chi Class (online)
  • 08 Sep, Thursday, 10am: Healing Workshop in Persian (online)
  • 08 Sep, Thursday, 4pm: Sufi Meditation Session (online)
  • 11 Sep, Sunday, 3pm: Sufi Chi Class (online)
  • 11 Sep, Sunday, 4pm: Quran Workshop (online)
  • 15 Sep, Thursday, 10am: Self-Realization Workshop in Persian (online)
  • 15 Sep, Thursday, 4pm: Sufi Meditation Session (online)
  • 18 Sep, Sunday, 3pm: Sufi Chi Class (online)
  • 22 Sep, Thursday, 10am: Quran Workshop in Persian (online)
  • 22 Sep, Thursday, 4pm: Sufi Meditation Session (online)
  • 25 Sep, Sunday, 3pm: Sufi Chi Class (online)
  • 25 Sep, Sunday, 4pm: Quran Workshop (online)
  • 29 Sep, Thursday, 10am: Healing Workshop in Persian (online)
  • 29 Sep, Thursday, 4pm: Sufi Meditation Session (online)

 

Previous Events 2022
  • 26 Jun, Sunday, 3pm: Sufi Chi Class (online)

Upcoming Events

All are welcome to joining our events.

Please note that all times are in UK time zone. Please contact info@mirsufi.org for more information and attendance.